AurelieScrap

With Love Designer
  • Content count

    30
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    4

AurelieScrap last won the day on May 20

AurelieScrap had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

3 Neutral

About AurelieScrap

  • Rank
    Advanced Member
  1. Hi everyone, Here will be my next product in store in May 19th ^^ Hope you will be there !!
  2. Thanks to all of you !! We have the winner ^^ It's Crystal1972 !! Congrats !! Leave me here your choice of your product : it can be a kit or a collection !! I will send you the link by PM !! Here is the print screen when Random.org selected for me the winner !!
  3. Congrats Barbara, as you was the only one to participate on this challenge you get the $5 coupon to use on my shop !! Coupon send !!
  4. Hi everyone, It's Aurélie from Aurélie Scrap. I'm really happy to be here with you to celebrate the iNSD ^^ I purpose you here only a Wish your Win : are you ready to just to tell if you are interested in getting one of my products ^^ I will open my store on Wednesday 05/10 for the new Lovely Colors ^^ For now, just leave here a comment in this thread to tell if you want one of my products !! Here are some views of my several products which will be soon on WLS Shop !! Rules :Thursday 05/11, I will use Mr.Random to select one winner.Challenge will close @4PM EST (3PM CST, 2PM MST, 1PM PST) on Wednesday 05/10.
  5. Hi everyone, It's Aurélie from Aurélie Scrap. I'm really happy to be here with you to celebrate the iNSD ^^ I purpose you a Recipe challenge : are you ready ? What's a recipe challenge ? I will give you some ingredients (elements) to create your layout !! If I say : 3 papers, 2 butterflies, 1 pen, 2 frames, 1 photo etc, it's that in your layout I want to find all these ingredients, not less, not more !! You have to know that you can size as you want, cut the papers etc... So here we go !! Here are the ingredients : 3 papers (1 solid & 2 patterned) 2 photos (blend is ok) 1 frame 10 flowers 2 animals 2 ribbons 1 bow 1 cage bird or 1 pencil Rules : You have until Wednesday 05/10 to put here your layout !! Thursday 05/11, I will use Mr.Random to select one winner of a $5 gift coupon available in my shop @WLS which will be opened Wednesday 05/10. Challenge will close @4PM EST (3PM CST, 2PM MST, 1PM PST) on Wednesday 05/10